Contact us

Use the information provided below to reach us OR leave us a message using contact form.

Apolloni & Blom S.r.l.
Indirizzo PEC e-mail certificata: apolloniblomsrl@legalmail.it
skype: apolloniblom

 

Ufficio in Umbria – Città della Pieve:
Via Vannucci 95, 06062 Città della Pieve (PG)
Tel/fax: +39 0578 298036
Laura Valdambrini – cell.: +39 339 7104276 laura@apolloniblom.com
Sergio Tomasello – cell.: +39 333 8488298 sergio@apolloniblom.com
Ulrika Elfstrom – cell.: +39 339 7241595 services@apolloniblom.com
Alessandra Sestito – cell.: +39 338 7106468   alessandra@apolloniblom.com
Arianna Taino – cell.: +39 340 9864708 arianna@apolloniblom.com 
Claudio Tomasello – cell. : +39 347 5762820 claudio@apolloniblom.com 
Linda Pichini – cell.: +39 328 6489143

Office in Tuscany – Montepulciano:

Via di Voltaia nel Corso 23, 53045 Montepulciano (SI)
Tel/fax: +39 0578 717016
Krister Blom – cell.: +39 366 3919144 krister@apolloniblom.com
Laura Valdambrini – cell.: +39 339 7104276 laura@apolloniblom.com
Chiara Pifferi – cell.: +39 348 2599459 chiara@apolloniblom.com
Barbara Pestarini – cell.: +39 334 5831680 barbara@apolloniblom.com
Emma Meijer – cell.: +39 333 7926261 emma@apolloniblom.com

Office in Tuscany – Cortona:
Via Guelfa 3/1, 52044 Cortona (AR)
Tel/fax: +39 0575 955029
Caterina Caloni – cell.: +39 366 3392098 caterina@apolloniblom.com

Office in Liguria:
Via Tommaso Bottaro 5, 16038 Santa Margherita Ligure (GE)
Tel/fax: +39 0185287165
Niklas Blom – cell.: +39 342 9190811 niklas@apolloniblom.com
Ufficio in Liguria:
Via Tommaso Bottaro 5, 16038 Santa Margherita Ligure (GE)
Tel/fax: +39 0185287165
Niklas Blom – cell.: +39 342 9190811 niklas@apolloniblom.com
Nicolò D’Amelio- cell.: +39 346 5160450 nicolo@apolloniblom.com