Contact us

Use the information provided below to reach us OR leave us a message using contact form.

Apolloni & Blom S.r.l.
Indirizzo PEC e-mail certificata: apolloniblomsrl@legalmail.it
skype: apolloniblom

 

Office in Umbria:
Via Vannucci 95, 06062 Città della Pieve (PG)
Tel/fax: +39 0578 298036
Laura Valdambrini – cell.: +39 339 7104276 laura@apolloniblom.com
Sergio Tomasello – cell.: +39 333 8488298 sergio@apolloniblom.com
Ulrika Elfstrom – cell.: +39 339 7241595 services@apolloniblom.com
Luca Burnelli – cell.: +39 3403571531 luca@apolloniblom.com
Arianna Taino – cell.: +39 3409864708 arianna@apolloniblom.com

Office in Toscana:
Via di Voltaia nel Corso 23, 53045 Montepulciano (SI)
Tel/fax: +39 0578 717016
Krister Blom – cell.: +39 366 3919144 krister@apolloniblom.com
Laura Valdambrini – cell.: +39 339 7104276 laura@apolloniblom.com
Chiara Pifferi – cell.: +39 348 2599459 chiara@apolloniblom.com

Office in Liguria:
Via Tommaso Bottaro 5, 16038 Santa Margherita Ligure (GE)
Tel/fax: +39 0185287165
Niklas Blom – cell.: +39 342 9190811 niklas@apolloniblom.com
Eleonora Mastellone – cell.: +39 339 6692329 eleonora@apolloniblom.com

Send us a message

Loading...